• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Pure Blue / Love Forever

    Pure Blue / Love Forever

    Avex Records AVCA-14151
    Released 2001.06.20
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the opening and ending songs for the TV anime Chance Triangle Session.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Pure Blue (Iizuka Mayumi, Enomoto Atsuko, Yamamoto Maria)
    2. Love Forever (Iizuka Mayumi, Enomoto Atsuko, Yamamoto Maria)
    Songs by Iizuka Mayumi (Ͳ), Enomoto Atsuko (ܲ), Yamamoto Maria (Τ).

    First pressing goodies are a [CD] jacket card, and the CD in special packaging. It also has a "Pure Blue" inlay.

    [information provided by Emily K.]

    [Chance Triangle Session CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.