Love Slave

Love Slave (Under 17)

released 2004.07.22
1200 yen

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime DearS.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Love Slave (ラブスレイブ)
  2. 1+1
  3. Love Slave (off vocal)
  4. 1+1 (off vocal)
Songs by the group Under17, vocals by Momoi Haruko (桃井はるこ).

similar web pages

similar CDs