• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Motto Yume Miyou

    Motto Yume Miyou (Under 17)

    on sale at Dream Party
    released 2004.10.11
    2000 yen

    This CD contains image songs to the game event Dream Party.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Motto Yume Miyou!! (もっと、夢、見よう)
    2. Figure ni Naritai (フィギュアになりたい)
    3. Motto Yume Miyou!! (Instrumental)
    4. Figure ni Naritai (Instrumental)
    Songs by the group Under17, vocals by Momoi Haruko (桃井はるこ).

    This is the last maxi-single released by Under17.

    [Dream Party CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.