• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Days

    Days (Horie Yui)

    released 2007.05.02
    1890 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Nagasarete Airantou (ʤ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Days
    2. Say Cheese!
    3. Days (off vocal version)
    4. Say Cheese! (off vocal version)
    Songs by Horie Yui (ٹͳ).

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Days".

    The CD and DVD comes in a trifold hard cardboard case.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.