• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Dear Future

    Dear Future
    coaltar of the deepers

    released 2011.08.31
    1500 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Mawaru Penguin Drum (輪るピングドラム).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Dear Future
    2. Dear Future by Shinobu Narita
    3. Dear Future by Ringo Deathstarr
    4. Dear Future remix by DJ JimiHendrixxx feat. Yui Horie
    5. Dear Future by Secret Shine
    6. Dear Future remix by Kensuke Ushio
    7. Dear Future by Watchman feat. Yui Horie
    Songs by Horie Yui (堀江由衣).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.