Honey Jet

HONEY JET (Horie Yui)

released 2009.07.15
3000 yen

This is the 7th solo album by Horie Yui (堀江由衣).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. moment
  2. JET!!
  3. Secret Garden
  4. prism
  5. Vanilla Salt (バニラソルト)
  6. Spica (スピカ)
  7. silky heart
  8. Get up and Go
  9. Peppermint Days
  10. Love Countdown
  11. Blue Rainy Days
  12. Kimi no Soba ni (君のそばに)
  13. Dear...
The first pressing comes in a hard cardboard case. The lyrics booklet is all color and has many nice photos of Yui.

The song "Dear.." is in English.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs