• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Imo Cho Original Soundtrack

    Imo Cho Original Soundtrack

    LACA-9340 LACA-9341
    released 2014.03.26
    3200 yen

    This 2 CD set contains many tracks of BGM for the TV anime Saikin Imouto no Yousu ga Chotto Okaishiindaga (最近、妹のようすがちょっとおかしいんだが).

    There is one vocal, the TV sized version of the opening song, BINKAN あてんしょん (Binkan Attention), sung by Hashimoto Chinami (橋本ちなみ), Ogura Yui (小倉唯), Kanemoto Hisako (金元寿子).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.