• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kuroneko to Tsuki Kikyuu wo Meguru Bouken

    Kuroneko to Tsuki Kikyuu wo Meguru Bouken (Horie Yui)

    King Records KICS-930
    Released 2001.11.29
    3000 yen

    This is the second solo album by Horie Yui (堀江由衣).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Asa no Koe (朝の声)
    2. Kono Yubi Tomare (この指とまれ)
    3. Fake Fur (フェイク・ファー)
    4. Pure
    5. Love Destiny (album mix)
    6. Gravity
    7. Tsubasa (album mix) (翼)
    8. Tsuki no Kikyuu (月の気球)
    9. Donnakoto Datte (どんなことだって)
    10. Kokoro no Kagi (心のカギ)
    11. So Depecher
    12. Atarashii Door he.. (新しいドアへ)
    13. Kosaji Ippai no Yuuki (小さじ一杯の勇気)
    There are a few different packages for this CD. One of them is a cardboard, trifold, built-in case package.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.