• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Infinite Stratos Original Drama Series Vol.2

    Infinite Stratos Original Drama Series Vol.2 feat. Cecilia Alcott

    released 2013.05.29
    2500 yen

    This CD contains audio drama and one character songs for the TV anime Infinite Stratos.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 避暑地の恋はほのかに甘く 前編 (Original Drama)
    2. 避暑地の恋はほのかに甘く 後編 (Original Drama)
    3. Perfect Pride
    4. 次回予告
    5. Perfect Pride (Inst)
    Songs by Nogami Yukana (野上ゆかな).

    The cast of the drama is as follows.

    Cecilia AlcottNogami Yukana
    Orimura IchikaUchiyama Kouki
    Huang LingyinShimoda Asami
    Chelsea BlanketGotou Mai
    Tanimoto YuzuShimeno Junko
    Kagami NagiIwayama Chihiro
    Kishihara RikoKagose Chieko

    [Infinite Stratos CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.