• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Infinite Stratos Original Drama Series Vol.4

    Infinite Stratos Original Drama Series Vol.4 feat. Charlotte Dunois

    released 2013.07.31
    2500 yen

    This CD contains audio drama and one character songs for the TV anime Infinite Stratos.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 織斑家で朝食を 前編 (Original Drama)
    2. 織斑家で朝食を 後編 (Original Drama)
    3. ソレイユ・ブーケ
    4. 次回予告
    5. ソレイユ・ブーケ (Inst)
    Songs by Hanazawa Kana (花澤香菜).

    The cast of the drama is as follows.

    Charlotte DunoisHanazawa Kana
    Orimura IchikaUchiyama Kouki
    Orimura ChifuyuToyoguchi Megumi
    Laura BodewigInoue Marina

    [Infinite Stratos CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.