• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Infinite Stratos Original Drama Series Vol.7

    Infinite Stratos Original Drama Series Vol.7 feat. Tatenashi Sarashiki

    released 2014.02.26
    2500 yen

    This CD contains audio drama and one character songs for the TV anime Infinite Stratos.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. original drama "私のかわいい一夏くん" 前編
    2. original drama "私のかわいい一夏くん" 後編
    3. My Little Candy Boy
    4. 次回予告
    5. My Little Candy Boy (inst)
    Songs by Saitou Chiwa (斎藤千和).

    The cast of the drama is as follows.

    Sarashiki TatenashiSaitou Chiwa
    Orimura IchikaUchiyama Kouki
    Shinonono HoukiHikasa Youko
    Huang LingyinShimoda Asami

    [Infinite Stratos CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.