• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Zero no Tsukaima Character CD4

    ゼロの使い魔 双月の騎士
    Character CD4 エレオノール (井上喜久子) & カトレア (山川琴美)

    released 2007.10.24
    1890 yen

    This CD contains one song and two track of audio drama for the TV anime Zero no Tsukaima (ゼロの使い魔).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 眠れないファンタジー
    2. 愛犬の生活
    3. 裏ゼロの使い魔 トーク ON CD 最終回
    4. 眠れないファンタジー (off vocal)
    Song by Inoue Kikuko (井上喜久子) and Yamakawa Kotomi.

    The drama and talk by Inoue Kikuko, Yamakawa Kotomi, Kugimiya Rie, Hino Satoshi, Inoue Nanako, Inokuchi Yuka.

    [Zero no Tsukaima CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Zero no Tsukaima CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.