• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Zero no Tsukaima F Original Sound Track

    Zero no Tsukaima F Original Sound Track

    released 2012.02.22
    2940 yen

    This CD contains the opening and ending songs and many tracks of BGM for the TV anime Zero no Tsukaima F.

    The vocal tracks are as follows.

    1. I'll Be There For You -TV version- [Ichiko]
    2. Kiss Shite Agenai -TV version- [Kugimiya Rie]
    Songs by Kugimiya Rie (ţ).

    [Zero no Tsukaima CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Zero no Tsukaima CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.