• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Glass no Mullion

    [front] [back]
    Glass no Mullion (Sakurai Tomo)
    Hoshi ga Sora wo Tabisuru Yoru

    1020 yen (5% tax included)
    released 1998.09.18

    This is a solo single by Sakurai Tomo (桜井智).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. ガラスのマリオン [Glaa no Mullion]
    2. 星が空を旅する夜 [Hoshi ga Sora wo Tabisuru Yoru]
    3. ガラスのマリオン (backing track)
    The first pressing comes with a random Sakurai Tomo trading card. (There are three cards total.)

    > seiyuu page
    >> CD singles
    >> CDs
    >> CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.