• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Noel Special Edition CDsingle

    Υ ()
    Noel (Limited Edition)

    LPR-205 (not for sale)
    total time: around 8 minutes
    released 1996.07.26

    This CD single came in the limited first edition of the Playstation game Noel (SLPS 00304-5).

    This edition comes in a thick, multi-CD case. There are discs for the PS game, and one CDsingle for the songs.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Kaho no Uta (Sakurai Tomo)
      Kaho α ()
    2. Arigatou (Iwao Junko)
      ꤬Ȥ (˽)

    Kaho no Uta by Sakurai Tomo () is a fast song, and Arigatou by Iwao Junko (˽) is a ballad.

    > seiyuu page
    >> CD singles
    >> CDs
    >> CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.