Tenshi no Egao

てんしのえがお (メロディ・シンクレア)

released 1998.07.17
1050 yen (5% tax included)

This is the 5th CD in the Yuukyuu Gensoukyoku character CD series.

The tracks are:

  1. てんしのえがお (Tenshi no Egao)
  2. ひなたぼっこ (Hinata Bokko) [メロディのテーマ] (Melody's theme)
  3. メロディからのメッセージ (A message from Melody)
  4. てんしのえがお (karaoke)

The song (track 1) is by Melody Sinclair ( Nishihara Kumiko (西原久美子) ). Track 3 has a message/drama by Nishihara Kumiko.

[Yuuukyuu Gensoukyoku CDs]

similar web pages

similar CDs