The group N's is made up of the seiyuu from the TV anime Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu (ǵںչ̩). The seiyuu are Noto Mamiko (ǽ), Gotou Mai (ƣ), Shimizu Kaori (Τ), Ueda Kana (IJ), Satou Rina (ƣ).

N's has released two CDs.

Both of these CDs contain many photos of the N's seiyuu, in group shots and solo shots.

In addition, they have songs on many other Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu CDs.

similar web pages