• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • 林原めぐみの東京ブギーナイト - 1994.09.03

    Yao Kazuki (矢尾一樹)
    Rock 'n Roll Train (Yao Kazuki)
    Bounty Dog episode 6
    As the show began, Megumi read a letter from Takada Yuzo. He was a listener of Megumi's radio show.

    The guest was Yao Kazuki. On 8/24, he released an album Everything Must Change. He said that it had been seven years since his previous ones. But he had released some singles and best albums since then. This album was rock 'n roll. Kazuki said, "I had done rock before, but not roll. I wanted to do it, but it ws very difficult. I fought with the director many times during the recording. But after these 10 songs, the director and I finally agreed."

    They played Rock 'n Roll Train, a song from Kazuki's album.

    The second half was Bounty Dog episode 6.

    Yao Kazuki will have some sort of event on 12/18 in Nagoya where he will sing some of his new songs.

    [Tokyo Boogie Night]

    > seiyuu page
    >> radio page
    >>> Tokyo Boogie Night


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]