Naomi no Heya 2016.10.21

program Naomi no Heya (NAOMI )
air date 2016.10.21
seiyuu Ohhashi Ayaka (綶̹)
Inami Anju (Ȱɼ)
Aida Rikako ()
Saitou Shuka (ƣ)
song Walkure
Minase Inori (Τ)
Ohhashi Ayaka (綶̹)
Aqours ()
Nanjou Yoshino (갦ǵ) (fripSide)

Naomi no Heya is a late night music program hosted by Watanabe Naomi. It's aired at 25:25-25:55, but the broadcast says "live" so I assume the guests have to go to NHK studio in the middle of the night. The song performances are done in front of a crowd so they must have been recorded earlier.

On the October 21, 2016 broadcast there were 5 seiyuu performers. The in studio guests were Ohhashi Ayaka, and the second year students of Aqours, Inami Anju, Aida Rikako, Saitou Shuka.

Ayaka played the drums in the studio.

The Aqours seiyuu wore the Love Live Sunshine school outfits.

The songs were as as follows.

  • Walkure "Zettai Reido Novatic"
  • Minase Inori "Starry Wish"
  • Ohhashi Ayaka "Yes"
  • Aqours "Aozora Jumping Heart"
  • fripSide (Nanjou Yoshino) "White Forces"

similar web pages

related articles