• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Minami-ke DVD Volume 1

    Minamike (みなみけ) DVD volume 1

    7140 yen
    released 2008.01.09
    72+35 minutes
    single side/2 layer
    mpeg2, region 2, 16:9

    Minamike DVD volume 1 contains episodes 1 to 3 of the Minamike (みなみけ) TV anime.

    The first pressing of this DVD comes with a 35 minute bonus track. The bonus track contains clips from the Starchild Collection 2007 event (2007.10.27 at Shibuya O-East). Satou Rina
    Satou Rina
    Inoue Marina
    Inoue Marina
    Chihara Minori
    Chihara Minori

    The seiyuu featured in this event are: Satou Rina, Inoue Marina, Chihara Minori, Ono Daisuke, and Kakihara Tetsuya.

    This track has some clips from the event where they talk about the Minamike anime, and two songs by the seiyuu. The three main seiyuu sing the OP "Keikenchi Joushouchuu" and the ED "Colorful Days".

    [Kakihara Tetsuya] [Ono Daisuke]

    The first pressing also comes with an "original mini drama/soundtrack OP/ED re-arrange version CD 1" (SSX-10111).

    This CD contains the following songs.

    • Keikenchi Joushouchuu featuring Haruka (Satou Rina)
    • Colorful Days featuring Haruka (Satou Rina)
    There are also three mini-drama tracks (Chotto dake tuduku Minamike episode 1.5, episode 2.5, episode 3.5) and eight BGM tracks on this CD.

    > seiyuu page
    >> videos/DVDs


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.