Mariko Kouda Concert Tour '95 Vivid (國府田マリ子)

KIVM-98 (VHS) and KILM-44 (LD)
4900 yen
released 1995.03.16

color, 52 minutes, HiFi, Stereo

This is a video of the 1995 Vivid Concert Tour by Kouda Mariko (國府田マリ子).

The contents are as follows.

  1. Prologue
  2. Bokura no suteki
  3. Genki dashite ne
  4. Story I
  5. Dare no sei de mo nai futari
  6. Ima aru yuuki
  7. Serori no kisu hakka no ensoo
  8. Ai no crazy eburon
  9. Story II
  10. Pure
  11. My love - ai suru to iu hisoyakasa
  12. Horizon
  13. Story III
  14. Love Song
  15. Epilogue
The first pressing VHS comes with a sticker, and the first pressing LD comes with a pinup.

[information provided by Kenny Toh]

This LD/video captures Mariko Kouda's concert at Tokyo Shibuya Kokaido on Nov 5th, 1995. This is a nice LD, in that the songs are quite nice and the camera does a good job at capturing Mariko's prettiness and enthusiam. Mariko Kouda looks very sweet and genki in this concert, and she looks like she's having lots of fun. Her enthusiasm even spills over and infects the crowd - the audience seem to be on their feet for the duration of the concert!

Mariko is dressed somewhat conservatively, in black jeans, white long-sleeved skirt, and black vest.

The songs are a mixture between pop/rock and slow romantic songs.

> seiyuu page
>> videos/DVDs