• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Fortune Smiled on You

    Fortune Smiled on You (Urd)

    Pony Canyon PCDG-00092
    1020 yen
    released 1997.08.07

    This CD contains vocals for Aa Megami-sama.

    The songs are as follows.

    1. Fortune Smiled on You
    2. ֤Ӥε (Hanabira no Kioku)
    3. Fortune Smiled on You [original karaoke]
    4. Hanabira no Kioku [original karaoke]
    The cover has a picture of Urd (drawn by Gouda Hiroyuki), and the back cover has a picture of Touma Yumi (ͳ) holding the CD single. The picture on the back can be combined with the two other CD singles to form a bigger picture.

    [Aa Megami-sama CDs]

    > Aa Megami-sama CDs


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | anime page | [RSS 2.0]
    (c) ƣ繯𡿹̼ҡԣ£ӡ
    (c) Fujishima Kousuke/Koudansha, TBS, KSS