Ah! Megami-sama! Kami-sama no okurimono+

ああっ女神さまっ 神様の贈りもの+

Released 2000.12.20
3000 yen

[information provided by Stephen Lee]

This CD is part of the "plus" albums.

This album is basically the old "Present from god" album plus the "http://www.gfc-best.com" album. BTW, I just checked and http://www.gfc-best.com/ no longer exists.

The track listing is as follows.

●Disc 1
  1. 片思いしか知らないくせに
  3. 背中あわせのときめき
  4. ポケットに隠した手ぶくろ
  5. Cookie's Story
  6. 悲しい音色のオルゴール
  7. 白い妖精
  8. また恋をしようよ
  9. 神様の贈りもの
●Disc 2
  1. Prologue 〜Instrumental〜
  2. 悲しい音色のオルゴール
  3. My Heart言い出せない、Your Heart確かめたい
  4. 展覧会の絵[add strings version]
  5. 片思いしか知らないくせに
  6. きみを変えられない、ぼくが伝わらない
  7. Afternoon nap 〜Instrumental〜
  8. Congratulations! [add strings version]
  9. 神様の贈りもの
  10. Epilogue 〜Instrumental〜

[Aa Megami-sama CDs]

similar web pages

> Megami-sama CDs

similar CDs