Chisa and The Heaven & Earth Band Live In L.A.

Chisa and The Heaven & Earth Band Live In L.A.

Pioneer PICA-1129
3000 yen
released 1997.02.26

This is a live album by Yokoyama Chisa (Һ).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-Ohki's Theme (Tenchi OVA 1st series opening)
  2. I'm a Pioneer (Tenchi OVA 2nd series opening theme)
  3. Yumemireba Yumemo Yume Janai (Pretty Samy TV series opening theme)
  4. Pretty Samy, The Magic Girl (Tenchi Mihoshi Special Ending theme)
  5. Instrumental (from Tenchi TV series)
  6. Talent for Love (Chisa & Sharyn in English)
  7. Crazy For You (Chisa in English)
  8. Tenchi TV series Opening theme (Sharyn in English)
  9. Instrumental (from Tenchi TV series)
  10. Baka (Pretty Samy OVA ending theme)
  11. Talent for Love (Chisa in Japanese)
  12. I'm a Pioneer (Reprise - Chisa & Sharyn in English)
Track 7 is a cover of the Madonna song.

Chisa once again breaks new ground in CD packaging. The CD opens up in in the front from both sides, and the lyrics and booklet are contained inside the left flap. All liner notes are in English. An American phone number is given for information on ordering the LD & VHS of the concert, featuring "two newly produced music videos of song from the "Pretty Sammy" TV series, and interviews with Chisa, on location & behind the scenes footage, and more!"

[information provided by Joe Petrow]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs