• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Chuunibyou demo Koiga shitai CDs

    The following are some of the CDs that have been released for the TV series Chuunibyou demo Koiga shitai (中二病でも恋がしたい!) and Chuunibyou demo Koiga shitai Ren (中二病でも恋がしたい戀).

    date CD
    2012.11.21 Inside Identity
    2012.12.26 Dark Iris Musical Grammar
    2013.01.09 Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai Original Sondtrack
    2013.09.11 Takanashi Rikka Kai Original Soundtrack
    2013.09.11 Chuunibyou Ougi Sankyoku no Kiwami
    2014.02.05 Vanishment This World
    2014.04.02 Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai Ren Original Soundtrack
    2014.04.02 Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai Ren Character Song Mini Album

    [Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Chuunibyou CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.