• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Heavenly Lover

    Heavenly Lover

    released 2012.07.25
    1300 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Kono Nakani Hitori Imouto ga Iru! (1͡夬)

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Heavenly Lover [Ishihara Kaori, Sakura Ayane, Taketatsu Ayana, Ohgame Asuka, Hidaka Rina]
    2. Midnight Girls Summit [Ishihara Kaori, Sakura Ayane]
    3. Heavenly Lover (Off Vocal)
    4. Midnight Girls Summit (Off Vocal)
    Songs by Ishihara Kaori (иƿ), Sakura Ayane (Ұ), Taketatsu Ayana (ã), Ohgame Asuka, Hidaka Rina (Τ).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.