• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kagami no Dualism

    Kagami no Dualism (Petit Milady)

    UMCA-59014 [type A]
    released 2013.05.15
    1890 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Yuugiou Zexel II.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. 鏡のデュアル・イズム (Kagami no Dualism)
    2. 100% サイダーガール (100% Cider Girl)
    3. 鏡のデュアル・イズム (Instrumental)
    4. 100% サイダーガール (Instrumental)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Petit Milady, made up of Yuuki Aoi (悠木碧) and Taketatsu Ayana (竹達彩奈).
    This is the first single by Petit Milady.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "100% Cider Girl".

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.