• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Haru Natsu Aki Toujou!

    Minamike Okaeri Character Image Album

    released 2008.12.17
    1800 yen

    This CD contains image songs to TV anime Minamike Okaeri, which starts in January 2009.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 微笑みは春風のように (Satou Rina)
    2. スペシャールサマー (Inoue Marina)
    3. 月夜に愛秋 (Chihara Minori)
    4. メリクリソング☆ (Satou Rina, Inoue Marina, Chihara Minori)
    Songs sung by the three main seiyuu, Satou Rina (Minami Haruka), Inoue Marina (Minami Kana), and Chihara Minori (Minami Chiaki).

    Rina and Minori's songs are slow. Marina's song is fast. The group song is medium. All songs are sung in character, and are pretty funny.

    [Minamike CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Minamike CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.