• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • D.C.III Drama CD Collection vol.3

    D.C.III -Da Capo III- CD Collection vol.3

    released 2012.11.30
    2286 yen

    This CD contains audio drama and character songs for the PC game D.C. III -Da Capo III-.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. あなたのNo.ワン!
    2. 謎多きの少女、陽ノ下葵を追え! Part1 安心できる場所
    3. 謎多きの少女、陽ノ下葵を追え! Part2 立夏の思いつき
    4. 謎多きの少女、陽ノ下葵を追え! Part3 早朝・新聞配達
    5. 謎多きの少女、陽ノ下葵を追え! Part4 日中・交通量調査
    6. 謎多きの少女、陽ノ下葵を追え! Part5 午後・花より団子
    7. 謎多きの少女、陽ノ下葵を追え! Part6 困ったことがあったら
    8. Happy my life - Thank you for everything!! (Aoi in KARAOKE room Autumn Accoustic Ver.)
    9. ダ・カーポIII -みんなの感動エピソード集- (Hinomoto Aoi)
    Songs by Kaiho Erika.

    The cast of the drama is as follows.

    Hinomoto AoiKaiho Erika
    Katsuragi HimenoSasaki Mikoi
    Morizono RikkaNitta Emi
    Rukawa SaraOusaki Chiyo
    Yoshino SharuruMiyazaki Ui
    Yoshino KiyotakaOno Yuuki

    [Da Capo CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Da Capo CDs


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.