• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Dream On

    Dream On

    released 2006.10.25
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the radio show D.C. II -Da Capo II- Kazami Gakuen Housoubu.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Dream On -koi seyo otome-
    2. Heart Meet
    3. Dream On -koi seyo otome- (off vocal)
    4. Heart Meet (off vocal)
    Songs by Hinaki Ai, Kinomi Hijiri, Tachibana Aya.

    [Da Capo CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Da Capo CDs


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.