• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Sakura Emi Kimi Omou

    Nanaka Band

    released 2008.01.23
    1200 yen

    This is an insert song to the TV anime D.C. II -Da Capo II-.

    A short version of this song was animated, and was shown as the ending for D.C. II episode 13.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Sakura Emi Kimi Omou (桜笑み君想う)
    2. Glorious Days
    3. Sakura Emi Kimi Omou [off vocal]
    4. Glorious Days [off vocal]
    Songs by the character Shirakawa Nanaka [白河ななか] (voice by Chihara Minori (茅原実里) ).

    [Da Capo CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Da Capo CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.