shiny steps!!

shiny steps!!

released 2012.06.29
1000 yen

This CD contains vocals for D.C. III -Da Capo III-.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. shiny steps!!
  2. Limits of the Sea
  3. shiny steps!! (off vocal)
  4. Limits of the Sea (off vocal)
Songs by Mimori Suzuko () and Terakawa Aimi ().

[Da Capo CDs]

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Da Capo CDs

similar CDs