• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Date A "Extreme" Music

    Date A "Extreme" Music

    released 2014.07.23
    2880 yen

    This CD contains BGM and vocals for the TV anime Date A Live II.

    The vocal tracks are as follows.

    1. Trust in You (TV Size) [Sweet ARMS]
    2. DOUBLE PUNCH LOVE [Uchida Maaya, Bridcutt Sarah Emi]
    3. Monochrome (TV Size) [Chihara Minori]
    4. Lonely, Morning, Dreaming [Nomizu Iori]
    5. Day to Story (TV Size) [Sadohara Kaori]
    6. Monochrome (Full Size) [Chihara Minori]
    Songs by Sweet ARMS, Uchida Maaya (内田真礼), Bridcutt Sarah Emi, Chihara Minori (茅原実里).

    [Date A Live CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Date A Live CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.