• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Eyes on Me

    Eyes on Me

    released 2016.05.25
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains the ending song and one insert song to the TV anime Hundred.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Eyes on Me [Emilia, Sakura]
    2. Itsuka Anatawo (いつかあなたを) [Sakura]
    3. Eyes on Me -Instrumental-
    4. Itsuka Anatawo -Instrumental-
    Songs by the characters Emilia and Sakura, voiced by Ohkubo Rumi (大久保瑠美) and Yoshioka Mayu (吉岡茉祐).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.