• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Fantastic Illusion [anime version]

    Fantastic Illusion (iRis)

    released 2019.08.28
    1300 yen+tax

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Tejina Senpai ().

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Fantastic Illusion
    2. Thank You Forever!
    3. Fantastic Illusion -TV Ver-
    4. Fantastic Illusion (instrumental)
    5. Thank You Forever! (instrumental)
    Songs by the group iRis, made up of Wakai Yuuki, Kubota Miyu (̴̤), Akaneya Himika, Yamakita Saki, Serizawa Yuu (߷ͥ), Shibuya Azuki.
    This is the 19th single by i*Ris.

    This is the anime version, and there is also the regular version of this CD.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.