• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Fantastic Illusion

    Fantastic Illusion (iRis)

    released 2019.08.28
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Tejina Senpai ().

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Fantastic Illusion
    2. Thank You Forever!
    3. Fantastic Illusion (instrumental)
    4. Thank You Forever! (instrumental)
    Songs by the group iRis, made up of Wakai Yuuki, Kubota Miyu (̴̤), Akaneya Himika, Yamakita Saki, Serizawa Yuu (߷ͥ), Shibuya Azuki.
    This is the 19th single by i*Ris.

    There is also an anime version of this CD, that has the short version of Fantastic Illusion.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.