• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Free Turn

    Free Turn (Try Sail)

    released 2020.01.22
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains the theme song for the anime movie High School Fleet.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Free Turn
    2. Kono Shiawase ga Yume janainara
    3. Free Turn -Instrumental-
    4. Kono Shiawase ga Yume janainara -Instrumental-
    Songs by the seiyuu group Try Sail, made up of Asakura Momo (Ҥ), Amamiya Sora (ŷ), Natsukawa Shiina (Ǻ).
    This is the 10th single by TrySail.

    [Try Sail CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Try Sail CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.