Hakone Hakoiri Musume

Hakone Hakoiri Musume (Petit Milady)

released 2015.10.21
1850 yen+tax

This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Onsen Yousei Hakone-chan (温泉幼精ハコネちゃん).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Hakone Hakoiri Musume (ハコネハコイリムスメ)
  2. Moshimo Travel -Futari de Ryokou ni Ittemita- (モシモトラベル -ふたりで旅行に行ってみた-)
  3. Hakone Hakoiri Musume (Instrumental)
  4. Moshimo Travel -Futari de Ryokou ni Ittemita- (Instrumental)
Songs by the seiyuu group Petit Milady, made up of Yuuki Aoi (悠木碧) and Taketatsu Ayana (竹達彩奈).
This is the fifth single by Petit Milady.

The cover (lyrics sheet) is just a tri-fold piece of paper. When folded, the visible cover only shows half of the seiyuu's faces.

The DVD contains a promo video of "Hakone Hakoiri Musume".

The DVD itself is a picture CD with pictures of the seiyuu.

similar web pages

similar CDs