• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Happy Pretty Clover

    Happy Pretty Clover (Rhodanthe)

    released 2016.11.09
    1500 yen+tax

    This CD contains the theme song to the OVA Kin-Iro Mosaic Pretty Days.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. HappyPrettyClover
    2. Shining Star
    3. Starring!
    4. HappyPrettyClover (ߤʤȰ)
    5. Shining Star (minna to issho ni renshuuyou)
    6. Starring! (minna to issho ni renshuuyou)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Rhodanthe*, made up of Nishi Asuka, Touyama Nao, Taneda Risa, Tanaka Manami, and Uchiyama Yumi.

    [Kin-Iro Mosaic CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Kin-Iro Mosaic CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.