• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Rhodanthe*

    The seiyuu group Rhodanthe* is made up of the seiyuu from the TV anime Kin-Iro Mosaic (きんいろモザイク). The seiyuu are Nishi Asuka (西明日香), Touyama Nao (東山奈央), Taneda Risa (種田梨沙), Tanaka Manami, and Uchiyama Yumi.

    Rhodanthe* sings the opening and ending songs to the TV anime series, Kin-Iro Mosiac and Hello! Kin-Iro Mosaic (ハロー!きんいろモザイク).

    The following are some of the CDs that contain songs by Rhodanthe*.

    date CD
    2013.07.24 Jumping!!
    2013.08.21 Kin-iro Mosaic Soundbook
    2015.04.29 Yumeiro Parade
    2016.11.09 Happy Pretty Clover

    > seiyuu page
    >> groups

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]