• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Hikari Hikari

    Hikari, Hikari (Aisaka Yuuka)

    released 2017.11.08
    1900 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Netojuu no Susume.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Hikari, Hikari (ひかり、ひかり)
    2. Look Back
    3. Hikari, Hikari (Instrumental)
    4. Look Back (Instrumental)
    Songs by Aisaka Yuuka (相坂優歌).

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Hikari Hikari".

    There was a live broadcast by Yuuka on 11/08 for this CD, Hikari wo Tomosu Kai.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.