• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Okaeri

    Evergreen Summer

    released 2015.09.09
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Non Non Biyori Repeat.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Okaeri (おかえり)
    2. Evergreen Summer (エバーグリーンサマー)
    3. Okaeri (Off Vocal)
    4. Evergreen Summer (Off Vocal)
    "Okaeri" sung by Koiwai Kotori, Murakawa Rie, Sakura Ayane (佐倉綾音), Asumi Kana (阿澄佳奈).
    "Evergreen Summer" sung by Murakawa Rie and Sakura Ayane.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.