• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Oneness

    Oneness (Roselia)

    released 2017.11.29
    1300 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs for the smartphone game Bang Dream Girls Band Party.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. ONENESS
    2. Determination Symphony
    3. ONENESS -Instrumental-
    4. Determination Symphony -Instrumental-
    Songs by the group Roselia.

    The members and cast of Roselia is as follows.

    Minato YukinaAiba Aina
    Hikawa SayoKudou Haruka
    Udagawa AkoSakuragawa Megu
    Shirokane RinkoAkesaka Satomi
    Imai LisaEndou Yurika

    This is Roselia's fourth single.

    [Bang Dream CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Bang Dream CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.