• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Original [anime version]

    Original (Try Sail)

    released 2017.02.08
    1600 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Demi-chan ha Kataritai (亜人ちゃんは語りたい).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Original (オリジナル。)
    2. Chip Log
    3. Original -TV version-
    4. Original -Instrumental-
    5. Chip Log -Instrumental-
    Songs by the seiyuu group Try Sail, made up of Asakura Momo (麻倉もも), Amamiya Sora (雨宮天), Natsukawa Shiina (夏川椎菜).

    The DVD contains a non-credit version of the opening animation to Demi-chan ha Kataritai.

    The lyrics booklet has one full page photo of each of the TrySail members.

    Each photo is a small, full body shot.

    [Try Sail CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Try Sail CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.