Ready Go!!

Ready Go!! (Tennyotai)

released 2014.08.20
1800 yen+tax

This CD+DVD package contains a character song for the TV anime Momokyun Sword (モモキュンソード).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Ready Go!! -絶対無敵の天女隊-
  2. Mission Complete!
  3. Ready Go!! -絶対無敵の天女隊- (Instrumental Ver.)
  4. Mission Complete! (Instrumental Ver.)
Songs by the group Tennyotai (天女隊), made up of Mikami Shiori (三上枝織), Mimori Suzuko (三森すずこ), Ohkubo Rumi (大久保瑠美), Ohtsubo Yuka (大坪由佳).

The DVD contains a promo video of "Ready Go!"

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs