Sail Canvas

Sail Canvas (Try Sail)

released 2016.05.25
3000 yen+tax

This CD contains the first album by the seiyuu group Try Sail.

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Youthful Dreamer
  2. コバルト (Cobalt)
  3. Sewing Dream
  4. Baby My Step
  5. Primary
  6. 明日も晴れる (Ashita mo Hareru)
  7. パーリー☆パーティ (Pari Party)
  8. ホントだよ (Honto Dayo)
  9. Whiz
  10. あかね色 (Akane Iro)
  11. Sail Out
  12. ひかるカケラ (Hikaru Kakera)

The lyrics booklet has many color photos of the Try Sail girls.

In May 2016, there were store window displays at various stores in Akihabara for this CD.

[Try Sail CDs]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs