• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Seishun Seminar

    Seishun Seminar (Study)

    released 2019.05.29
    1500 yen+tax

    This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Bokutachi ha Benkyou ga Dekinai (ぼくたちは勉強ができない).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. セイシュンゼミナール
    2. Never Give It Up!!
    3. セイシュンゼミナール (Remix Version)
    4. Never Give It Up!! (Remix Version)
    5. セイシュンゼミナール (Instrumental)
    6. Never Give It Up!! (Instrumental)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Study.

    The cast of the group Study is as follows.

    Furuhashi FuminoShiraishi Haruka
    Ogata RisuTomita Miyu
    Takemoto UrukaSuzushiro Sayumi

    There is a CD+bluray package of this CD which contains a promo video and interview video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.