• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Seishun Seminar [CD+BD]

    Seishun Seminar [CD+BD] (Study)

    released 2019.05.29
    1500 yen+tax

    This CD+bluray package contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Bokutachi ha Benkyou ga Dekinai (ぼくたちは勉強ができない).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. セイシュンゼミナール
    2. Never Give It Up!!
    3. セイシュンゼミナール (Instrumental)
    4. Never Give It Up!! (Instrumental)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Study.

    The cast of the group Study is as follows.

    Furuhashi FuminoShiraishi Haruka
    Ogata RisuTomita Miyu
    Takemoto UrukaSuzushiro Sayumi

    The bluray contains a promo video of "Seishun Seminar" and an interview video of the group Study.

    There is another version of this CD with special remixes of the two songs.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.