• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Sekaijuu ga Koi wo Suru Yoru

    Sekaijuu ga Koi wo Suru Yoru (Petit Milady)

    released 2018.07.25
    1900 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Hyakuren no Haou to Seiyaku no Valkyuria (ɴϣƲﲵ).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. 椬򤹤 (Sekaijuu ga Koi wo Suru Yoru)
    2. Lost My Melody
    3. 椬򤹤 (instrumental)
    4. Lost My Melody (instrumental)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Petit Milady, made up of Yuuki Aoi (ͪ) and Taketatsu Ayana (ã).
    This is the 8th single by Petit Milady.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.