Tailwind (Try Sail)

released 2017.08.23
4500 yen+tax

This CD+BD package contains the second album by the seiyuu group Try Sail.

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Tailwind
  2. Adrenaline!!!
  3. Chip log
  4. BraveSail
  5. バン! バン!! バンザイ!!!
  6. High Free Spirits
  7. センパイ。
  8. 僕らのシンフォニー
  9. オリジナル。
  10. Disco
  11. かかわり
  12. Journey
The bluray contains around 19 minutes of video. There is a promo video of "Tailwind" and a making of video.

[Try Sail CDs]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs